Skip to Navigation

Archdiocese Headquarters

Phone: (201) 871-1355
Fax: (201) 871-7954
E-mail: archdiocese@antiochian.org

Postal Address

Correspondence to His Eminence or the Archdiocese office may be sent to:
Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese
P.O. Box 5238
Englewood, NJ 07631-5238

Please note: It is important that all official correspondence with the Archdiocese be conducted in writing by postal mail.

Staff

Office hours M–F, 9–5 PM EST
(201) 871-1355

V. Rev. Fr. Thomas Zain, Vicar General: frthomasz@antiochian.org
Rev. Paul Matar, Hierarchical Assistant: frpaul@antiochian.orgext. 12
Rev. Nicholas Belcher, Hierarchical Assistant: frnicholas@antiochian.org, ext. 10
Rev. Dn. John El Massih, Deacon to the Metropolitan: dnjohn@antiochian.org
Ms. Mariline Abou Hamad, Administrative Assistant to the Metropolitan: marly.admin@antiochian.org, ext. 26
Sameh Khouzam, Controller: comptroller@antiochian.org, ext. 14
Ms. Jennifer Huarcaya, Investments: jhuarcaya@antiochian.org, ext. 16
Mrs. Teresa Ruggiero, Accounts Payable: accountspayable@antiochian.org, ext. 15
Marlene Ayoub, Registrar: registrar@antiochian.org, ext. 13

Antiochian.org contact information

FAQ page

E-mail

Director of Internet Ministry Deacon Christian Manasseh: dnChristian@antiochian.org
Submissions and general inquiries: editor@antiochian.org
Queries about liturgical texts and resources: OLG@antiochian.org