Skip to Navigation

Diocese Executive Committee and Ministry Committee Chairpersons, Midwest Fellowship of St. John

2013-2015 Diocese Fellowship Officers:

  • President: Julia Shaheen, St. George Church, Akron, OH
  • Vice-President: Elizabeth Ayoub, St. Nicholas Church, Grand Rapids, M
  • Treasurer: Adam Azar, St. George Church, Terre Haute, IN
  • Secretary: Brittany Abdelahad, St. Michael Church, Louisville, KY
  • Spiritual Advisor: Fr. Alexis Kouri – St. Michael the Archangel Church, Louisville, KY


2013-2015 Ministry Committee Chairpersons:

  • Bashir Memorial Scholarship Chairperson: TBA 
  • Catechism Bowl Chairperson: TBA
  • Oratorical Festival Chairperson:TBA
  • Creative Festivals Chairperson: TBA
  • Creative Arts Chairperson: TBA
  • Creative Writing Chairperson: TBA
  • Creative Poetry Chairperson: TBA
  • Creative Photography Chairperson: TBA